RFP: National Competition For Direct Carving

  • Commissioning Entity:
  • Budget: $5000
  • Open Date: 2016-09-15
  • Commissioning Location: United States
  • Geographic Eligibility: Women Artists Only
  • Close Date: 2016-11-27

Brief Description

The National Association of Women Artists, Inc. (NAWA) welcomes American women sculptors, whose medium is direct carving, to apply for the prestigious Margo Harris Hammerschlag Biennial Award. Applicants must be 18+, U.S. citizens or permanent residents. All work must be original with a minimum of 75% produced by direct carving.