2020 CODAawards Jurors

Click the photos for full bios

Cindy Allen

Editor In Chief, Interior Design

John Bricker

Principal and Creative Director, Gensler

Molly Casey

Chief Curator + Co-Founder, Nine Dot Arts

Brian Collins

Chief Creative Officer, COLLINS

Amy Critchett

Executive Producer, Leo Villareal

Jackie Hamilton

Vice President, National Organization for Arts in Health

Ralph Helmick

Helmick Sculpture

Edward A. Hogikyan

Former Executive Director of NYCxDESIGN

Mitchell Joachim

Associate Professor of Practice, NYU

Co-Founder, Terreform ONE

Lisa Kim

Gallery Director, Ford Foundation

Audrey Koehn

Principal + Global Interiors Leader, DLR Group

Jennifer Kolstad

Chair of the American Society of Interior Designers

Global Design Director, Ford Motor Company

Carla Rapoport

Founder and Executive Director, Lumen Art Projects Ltd

Debra Simon

Arts Consultant

Guela Solow

Principal, ARK

Rosanne Somerson

President, Rhode Island School of Design

Patricia Walsh

Public Art and Civic Design Senior Program Manager

Americans for the Arts

Ilene Shaw

Founding Producer, Design Pavilion

CEO, Shaw & Co. Productions